For general information on the team, questions about joining or
the recruiting application, please email info@gbvsar.com.

 

President: Shawn McNeice
president@gbvsar.com

Vice President: Jim Bloomfield
vp@gbvsar.com

Secretary: Dan Gregorie
secretary@gbvsar.com

Director: Darren Buck
director@gbvsar.com

For questions regarding training please email our Training Coordinator, Shawn Gibson at training@gbvsar.com.

Team Coordinator: Darren Buck
coordinator@gbvsar.com

Assistant Coordinator: Shawn McNeice
assist-coordinator@gbvsar.com

For questions about K9 search and rescue please email Susan Read at susan@osarva.ca.

Our mailing address:
Georgian Bay Volunteer Search and Rescue
65 Cedar Pointe Rd, Suite 165
Barrie, ON
L4N 9R3