For general information on the team, questions about joining or
the recruiting application, please email info@gbvsar.com.

 

President: Shawn Gibson
president@gbvsar.com

Vice President: Ed Knight
vp@gbvsar.com

Treasurer: Liam Hutchin
treasurer@gbvsar.com

Secretary: Cassia Devison
secretary@gbvsar.com

Director: Allison Ferth
director@gbvsar.com

For questions regarding training please email our Training Coordinator, Dustin Maak at training@gbvsar.com.

Team Coordinator: Ed Knight
coordinator@gbvsar.com

Assistant Coordinator: Liam Hutchin
assist-coordinator@gbvsar.com

For questions about K9 search and rescue please email Susan Read at susan@osarva.ca.

Our mailing address:
Georgian Bay Volunteer Search and Rescue
65 Cedar Pointe Dr, Suite 165
Barrie, ON
L4N 9R3